About Us

Nutrinza was created in 2003 to continue to provide a specialist service of customised feed solutions for New Zealand farmers nationwide. With our bulk buying power we can monitor the quality and the distribution of feed and provide economic and efficient service along with quality technical assistance.


Nutrinza recognises and appreciates the challenges of the farming industry and we are aware that the regular, reliable and efficient supply of cost effective feeds are of great importance to all our customers. Our aim is to source, supply and deliver the best product at the best price to our customer.

Nutrinza have the ability to custom blend to your requirements.  We have a fully-computerised blending plant in our Mount Maunganui store (NZFeedSafe Accredited), which ensures accurate and homogenous mixing of your feed and minerals.  Blends are also available from our regional stores in Marsden and Stratford.

Our philosophy is - "if you are going to do the job, do it right". 

We believe this is essential for the protection and well-being of your animals' health.

Our Team

Meet the team, here to give you efficient service along with quality technical assistance.

Filter Team

Head Office
Warren Morritt
Managing Director
027 478 1416 DDI 07 872 0464
warren.morritt@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Rosalie Bakker
Far North / Whangarei / North Auckland
021 761 957
rosalie.bakker@nutrinza.com
Customer Services
Hollie Disher
0508 768 732
sales@nutrinza.com
Head Office
Theo Swart
Business Manager
021 761 393 DDI 07 872 0467
theo.swart@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Dorothy Valentine
TSR - Kaipara Admin Support - Northland
027 267 0742
dorothy.valentine@nutrinza.com
HSR Seeds Contact
Guy Mason
0272310710
guy.mason@hsrseeds.com
Customer Services
Jo Alding
0508 768 723
sales@nutrinza.com
Customer Services
Marina Mitchell
0508 768 723
sales@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Anita Jurgens
Western Waikato / Hauraki / South Auckland
027 333 0330
anita.jurgens@nutrinza.com
Head Office
Sharlene Henderson
Financial Controller
027 208 0976 DDI 07 872 0462
sharlene.henderson@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Vanessa Forlong
Matamata / Piako
021 761 363
vanessa.forlong@nutrinza.com
Customer Services
Sheryle McPhee
0508 768 723
sales@nutrinza.com
Head Office
Matt Macfie
National Sales & Marketing Manager
021 803 412
matt.macfie@nutrinza.com
Customer Services
Liza Steffens
Team Leader
0508 768 723
team.leader@nutrinza.com
Head Office
Ricki Griggs
Accountant
DDI 07 872 0466
ricki.griggs@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Liz Campbell
Waipa / King Country
027 245 3959
liz.campbell@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Wouter ten Haaf
Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty
027 245 5433
wouter.ten.haaf@nutrinza.com
Head Office
Danyel Hosto
Volac Business Manager: NZ
021 149 1636
danyel.hosto@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Steve James
Taranaki
027 768 0005
steve.james@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Sonia Fale
Taranaki
029 772 0276
sonia.fale@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Jess Willetts
Manawatu
027 227 0812
jess.willetts@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
Leanne Petersen
Wairarapa / Hawke's Bay
027 535 0100
leanne.petersen@nutrinza.com
Technical Sales Representatives
James Bowker
South Island
027 216 8049
james.bowker@nutrinza.com